<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><!-- generator="wordpress/2.2.2" -->
<rss version="2.0" 
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/">
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Louis Vuitton M95752 Monogram Watercolor Speedy 35</title>
	<link>http://www.b3e.biz/2008/08/07/louis-vuitton-m95752-monogram-watercolor-speedy-35/</link>
	<description>Find Louis Vuitton, Gucci, Hermes, Chanel, Cartier products on our website.</description>
	<pubDate>Fri, 12 Mar 2010 05:19:16 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.2.2</generator>

	<item>
		<title>By: BBB E-Commerce</title>
		<link>http://www.b3e.biz/2008/08/07/louis-vuitton-m95752-monogram-watercolor-speedy-35/#comment-1001</link>
		<author>BBB E-Commerce</author>
		<pubDate>Sun, 02 Nov 2008 22:52:55 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.b3e.biz/2008/08/07/louis-vuitton-m95752-monogram-watercolor-speedy-35/#comment-1001</guid>
		<description>high quality replica</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>high quality replica</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: lvbuyer</title>
		<link>http://www.b3e.biz/2008/08/07/louis-vuitton-m95752-monogram-watercolor-speedy-35/#comment-1000</link>
		<author>lvbuyer</author>
		<pubDate>Wed, 08 Oct 2008 08:01:20 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.b3e.biz/2008/08/07/louis-vuitton-m95752-monogram-watercolor-speedy-35/#comment-1000</guid>
		<description>hello anyone?

is this site for real?

are the bags real?

anyone has any experience?

pls help - would love to buy this bag</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>hello anyone?</p>
<p>is this site for real?</p>
<p>are the bags real?</p>
<p>anyone has any experience?</p>
<p>pls help - would love to buy this bag</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: lvbuyer</title>
		<link>http://www.b3e.biz/2008/08/07/louis-vuitton-m95752-monogram-watercolor-speedy-35/#comment-999</link>
		<author>lvbuyer</author>
		<pubDate>Wed, 08 Oct 2008 07:58:52 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.b3e.biz/2008/08/07/louis-vuitton-m95752-monogram-watercolor-speedy-35/#comment-999</guid>
		<description>This site has some really nice bags - Is it for real?
Do they really send the bags?
Has anyone got any experience?
They require money by Western Union..?????

ANYONE??????

Nice bags though!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>This site has some really nice bags - Is it for real?<br />
Do they really send the bags?<br />
Has anyone got any experience?<br />
They require money by Western Union..?????</p>
<p>ANYONE??????</p>
<p>Nice bags though!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

<!-- Dynamic Page Served (once) in 0.320 seconds -->
